Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

School Term Dates

2020/2021

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 1 2020

 

Term Starts                               Tuesday 1st September 2020

                                                  (Development Days 1st & 2nd – See below)

 

Children return                           Thursday 3rd September 2020

Term Ends                                  Friday 23rd October 2020

 

School holiday                         Monday 26th October 2020 ~ Friday 30th October 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2

 

Term Starts                               Monday 2nd November 2020 (Development Day – See below)

Children return                          Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Term Ends                                Friday 18th December 2020 – school closes to children at 1.30pm

 

Christmas Holiday                    Monday 21st December 2020 ~ Friday 1stJanuary 2021

Bank Holiday                            Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING Term 3 2021

 

Term Starts                               Monday 4th January 2021 (Development Day – See below)

Children return                        Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term Ends                                Friday 12th February 2021

 

School holiday                         Monday 15th February 2021 ~ Friday 19th February 2021

 

SPRING Term 4

 

Term Starts                               Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Ends                                Thursday 1st April – school closes to children at 1.30pm

 

School holiday                         Friday 2nd April 2021 ~ Friday 16th April 2021

Bank Holiday                            Friday 2nd April 2021

Bank Holiday                            Monday 5th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 5

 

Term Starts                               Monday 19th April 2021 (Development Day – See below)

Children Return                        Tuesday 20th April 2021

Term Ends                                Friday 28th May 2021

 

Bank Holiday                            Monday 3rd May 2021

School holiday                         Monday 31st May 2021 ~ Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday                            Monday 31st May 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 6

 

Term Starts                               Monday 7th June 2021

                                                 Friday 25th June 2021 (Development Day – See below)

Term Ends                                Wednesday 21st July 2021 – School closes to children at 1.30pm

 

 

Staff Development Days

(School closed to children)

Tuesday                1st September     2020

Wednesday           2nd September   2020

Monday                 2nd November     2020

Monday                 4th January         2021

Monday                 19th April             2021

Friday                    25th June            2021

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021/2022  

 

AUTUMN TERM 1 2021

 

Term Starts                    

Wednesday 1st September 2021 (Development Day – See below)

Children return               

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Term EndsFriday 22nd October 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2 2021

 

Term Starts                    

Monday 1st November 2021 (Development Day – See below)

Children return               

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021 – school closes to children at 1.30pm

Bank Holiday   Monday 3rd January 2022

SPRING TERM 3 2022

 

 

Term Starts                    

Tuesday 4th January 2022 (Development Day – See below)

Children return               

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term EndsFriday 11th February 2022

SPRING TERM 4 2022

 

 

Term Starts                    

Monday 21st February 2022

Term Ends                     

 

Friday 1st April 2022 – school closes to children at 1.30pm

Bank Holiday                  

Friday 5th April 2022

Bank Holiday                  

Monday 18th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 5 2022 
Term StartsTuesday 19th April 2022 (Development Day – See below)
Children Return Wednesday 20th April 2022
Term EndsFriday 27th May 2022
  
Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd May 2022
Bank Holiday  Thursday 2ndJune 2022 and Friday 3rdJune 2022
SUMMER TERM 6 2022 
Term Starts   Monday 6th June 2022
 Friday 24th June 2022 (Development Day – See below)
Term Ends  Friday 22nd July 2022 – School closes to children at 1.30pm

 

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

(School closed to children)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Friday 22nd July – Wednesday 31st August 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 30th August 2021

Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 15th April & Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Top