Home Page

Meet the staff

REAch2 Central Support


Mr Andrew Rigby

Regional Director - South Central


Headship Team

  Mr M Clark - Head Teacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead
  Mrs Kelley-Day
Deputy Head/Deputy DSL/Inclusion Leader




Leadership Team


A Sabharwal




  Mrs L Daniels
Assistant Head
Foundation Stage Leader
  Mrs K Kowalewska
Assistant Head
Key Stage 1 Leader

Miss C Waterworth

Head of Pedagogy


Miss V Climpson

Year 5/6 Phase Leader



Class Teachers


                 Mrs Beresford Nursery
  Mrs S Brennan Reception - Carle
  Miss Z Relf Reception - Inkpen
  Mrs E Whitelaw Year 1 - Rosen
  Mrs L Daniels/Mrs N Smith Year 1 - McKee
  Mrs P Chapman Year 2 - Donaldson
  Miss K Quinn Year 2 - Seuss
  Miss S Copeland Year 3 - Potter
  Miss S Brazier Year 3 - Dickens
  Mrs K Kowalewska/Miss E Mills Year 4 - Dahl
  Mrs B Taylor Year 4 - King-Smith
  Mrs A Hopkins/Miss A Pett Year 5 - Tolkien
  Miss N Ward Year 5 - Strong
  Miss P Brylikowska Year 6 - Morpurgo
  Miss V Climpson Year 6 - Horowitz
  Miss S Ford TPG


Support Staff


Mrs J Ingram

Mrs J Woolnough

  Ms W Ring/Mr M Blakemore Reception - Carle
  Miss T Judd/Mrs C Relf Reception - Inkpen
  Mrs J Marshall Year 1 - Rosen
  Miss L Ould Year 1 - McKee
  Miss A Holdaway Year 2 - Donaldson
  Miss E Stapley Year 2 - Seuss
  Miss M Souten Year 3 - Potter

Miss N Harris

Year 3 - Dickens
  Miss S Blackman Year 4 - Dahl
  Mrs D Poulton Year 4 - King-Smith
  Mrs C Croxford Year 5 - Tolkien
  Mrs A Pett Year 5 - Strong
  Mrs A Birch Year 6 - Morpurgo
  Miss A Felicien Year 6 - Horowitz
  Mrs J Barker Learning Mentor

Office Staff

Mrs Dolling - Family Liaison Officer


Mrs Kerr - Business Manager

Mrs Cook - Office Manager

Miss Foster - Secretary

Miss T Masters - Secretary





Mr R Adam - IT Technician

Mr G Johnson - Site Manager