Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

School Term Dates 2018/19

 

 

 

Autumn Term 1 2018

 

Term Starts Monday 3rd September 2018 (Development Day – see below)

Children Return Tuesday 4th September

Term Ends Friday 19th October

 

School holiday Monday 22nd October ~ Friday 26th October

 

AUTUMN TERM 2

 

Term Starts Monday 29th October (Development Day – see below)

Children Return Tuesday 30th October

Term Ends Wednesday 19th December – school closes to children at 1.30pm

 

Christmas Holiday Thursday 20th December ~ Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Bank Holiday Tuesday 1st January

 

Spring Term 3 2019

 

Term Starts Thursday 3rd January 2019 (Development Day – see below)

Friday 4th January (Development Day – see below)

Children Return Monday 7th January

Term Ends Friday 15th February

 

School holiday Monday 18th February ~ Friday 22nd February

 

SPRING Term 4

 

Term Starts Monday 25th February

Term Ends Friday 5th April – school closes to children at 1.30pm

 

School holiday Monday 8th April ~ Monday 22ndApril

Bank Holiday Friday 19th April

Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April

 

SUMMER TERM 5

 

Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April (Development Day)

Children Return Wednesday 24th April

Term Ends Friday 24th May

 

School holiday Monday 27th May ~ Friday 31st May

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday Monday 27th May

 

SUMMER TERM 6

 

Term Starts Monday 3rd June (Development Day)

Children Return Tuesday 4th June

Term Ends Tuesday 23rd July– school closes to children at 1.30pm

Staff Development Days

(School Closed to Children)

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

School Term Dates 2019/20

 

 

 

Autumn Term 1 2019

 

Term Starts Monday 2nd September 2019 (Development Day – see below)

Children Return Tuesday 3rd September

Term Ends Friday 18th October

 

School holiday Monday 21st October ~ Friday 25th October

 

AUTUMN TERM 2

 

Term Starts Monday 28th October (Development Day – see below)

Children Return Tuesday 29th October

Term Ends Wednesday 18th December – school closes to children at 1.30pm

 

Christmas Holiday Thursday 19th December ~ Thursday 2nd January 2020

Bank Holiday Tuesday 1st January

 

Spring Term 3 2020

 

Term Starts Friday 3rd January 2020 (Development Day – see below)

Friday 4th January (Development Day – see below)

Children Return Monday 6th January

Term Ends Friday 14th February

 

School holiday Monday 17th February ~ Friday 21st February

 

SPRING Term 4

 

Term Starts Monday 24th February

Term Ends Wednesday 1st April – school closes to children at 1.30pm

 

School holiday Monday 17th April ~ Friday 21st April

 

SUMMER TERM 5

 

Term Starts Friday 17th April (Development Day)

Children Return Monday 20th April

Term Ends Friday 22nd May

 

School holiday Monday 25th May ~ Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May (Please note, Change as now not on Monday 4th May)

Bank Holiday Monday 25th May

 

SUMMER TERM 6

 

Term Starts Monday 1st June (Development Day)

Children Return Tuesday 2nd June

Term Ends Tuesday 22nd July– school closes to children at 1.30pm

Staff Development Days

(School Closed to Children)

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Friday 17th June 2020

Friday 23rd April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

 

 

 

Top